Leadership
Our mission is very clear and built upon the three Cornerstones in our emblem.  We are first and foremost an educational institution.  Our focus is on developing each young man and woman to strive for success in pursuit of academic excellence, character development and leadership.  We develop the whole person.  DMA graduates will be educated citizen-leaders responsible for themselves, to others, and to society.
Administrative Staff
Anthony Pullella Commandant anthony.pullella@dma.k12.de.us
CW4 Morgan Bahr Commander of the Naval Science Department morgan.bahr@dma.k12.de.us
Michael Ryan Athletic Director michael.ryan@dma.k12.de.us
Debra Certesio Dean of Cadets, 504 Coordinator, College Counselor L-Z debra.certesio@dma.k12.de.us
Karen Jardine Inst. Support, Spec. Ed Coordinator, Title IX Coordinator karen.jardine@dma.k12.de.us
Donna Bucci Nurse donna.bucci@dma.k12.de.us
Kenneth Gatson Director of Finance and Human Resources kenneth.gatson@dma.k12.de.us
English Department
Jessica Calderone Business Department jessica.calderone@dma.k12.de.us
Business Department
Scott Green Business Department - Dept Chair scott.green@dma.k12.de.us
John Grant Marching Band Director john.grant@dma.k12.de.us
David Keiser Maintenance Department david.keiser@dma.k12.de.us
Ryan Douglas Maintenance Department
Shawn McGee Maintenance Department
Mathematics Department
Driver’s Education
Tara Dick English Department - - Department Chair tara.dick@dma.k12.de.us
Maria del Pilar Enderica Language Department maria.enderica@dma.k12.de.us
Language Department
Carly Pisani Mathematics Department - - Department Chair carly.pisani@dma.k12.de.us
Sarah Novick Mathematics Department sarah.novick@dma.k12.de.us
Anne Fabian Mathematics Department anne.fabian@dma.k12.de.us
Music Department
CW4 Morgan Bahr Commander of Naval Science Department morgan.bahr@dma.k12.de.us
Naval Science Department
Physical Education
Paul Long Science Department - - Department Chair paul.long@dma.k12.de.us
Science Department
John O’Kneski Social Sciences Department - - Department Chair john.okneski@dma.k12.de.us
Gerald Hausheer Social Sciences Department gerald.hausheer@dma.k12.de.us
Social Sciences Department
Maintenance Department
Delaware Military Academy
Cadet Life 10 Year Ann. NJROTC Athletics Shining Seahawks Alumni Guidance Home About Enrollment Calendar Announcements DMA PTA Commandant's Corner Resources Donate Contact
Liesbeth Bishop English Department liesbeth.bishop@dma.k12.de.us
Danielle Schneider Language Department - - Department Chair danielle.schneider@dma.k12.de.us
Donna Galinskie Administrative Assistant donna.galinskie@dma.k12.de.us
Rachel Taylor Administrative Assistant rachel.taylor@dma.k12.de.us
Jennifer Kelman Drama, Theater, and Choral Director jennifer.kelman@dma.k12.de.us
Gregory Caskey Social Sciences Department gregory.caskey@dma.k12.de.us
John Grant Guidance Counselor, College Counselor A-K john.grant@dma.k12.de.us