Leadership
Our mission is very clear and built upon the three Cornerstones in our emblem.  We are first and foremost an educational institution.  Our focus is on developing each young man and woman to strive for success in pursuit of academic excellence, character development and leadership.  We develop the whole person.  DMA graduates will be educated citizen-leaders responsible for themselves, to others, and to society.
Administrative Staff
Anthony Pullella Commandant anthony.pullella@dma.k12.de.us
CW4 Morgan Bahr Commander of the Naval Science Department morgan.bahr@dma.k12.de.us
Michael Ryan Athletic Director michael.ryan@dma.k12.de.us
Debra Certesio Dean of Cadets, 504 Coordinator, College Counselor L-Z debra.certesio@dma.k12.de.us
Karen Jardine Inst. Support, Spec. Ed Coordinator, Title IX Coordinator karen.jardine@dma.k12.de.us
Donna Bucci Nurse donna.bucci@dma.k12.de.us
Kenneth Gatson Director of Finance and Human Resources kenneth.gatson@dma.k12.de.us
English Department
Business Department
John Grant Marching Band Director john.grant@dma.k12.de.us
Alexander Rikleen Mathematics Department alexander.rikleen@dma.k12.de.us
Mathematics Department
Driver’s Education
Tara Dick English Department tara.dick@dma.k12.de.us
Maria del Pilar Enderica Language Department maria.enderica@dma.k12.de.us
Language Department
Carly Pisani Mathematics Department carly.pisani@dma.k12.de.us
Bill Martin Mathematics Department bill.martin@dma.k12.de.us
Anne Fabian Mathematics Department anne.fabian@dma.k12.de.us
Music Department
CW4 Morgan Bahr Commander of Naval Science Department morgan.bahr@dma.k12.de.us
Naval Science Department
Physical Education
Paul Long Science Department paul.long@dma.k12.de.us
Science Department
Gerard Hausheer Social Sciences Department gerard.hausheer@dma.k12.de.us
Social Sciences Department
Long-term Substitutes
Delaware Military Academy
Cadet Life NJROTC Athletics Shining Seahawks Alumni Guidance Home About Enrollment Calendar Announcements DMA PTA Commandant's Corner Resources Donate Contact
Liesbeth Bishop English Department liesbeth.bishop@dma.k12.de.us
Donna Galinskie Administrative Assistant donna.galinskie@dma.k12.de.us
Rachel Taylor Administrative Assistant rachel.taylor@dma.k12.de.us
Jennifer Kelman Drama, Theater, and Choral Director jennifer.kelman@dma.k12.de.us
Gregory Caskey Social Sciences Department gregory.caskey@dma.k12.de.us
John Grant Guidance Counselor, College Counselor A-K john.grant@dma.k12.de.us
David Keiser Maintenance Department david.keiser@dma.k12.de.us
Ryan Douglas Maintenance Department
Shawn McGee Maintenance Department
Maintenance Department
Jenny Aunet Social Studies Department jenny.aunet@dma.k12.de.us
Chief Edwin Craig Naval Science Department james.kegerreis1@dma.k12.de.us